Mentor of the year

Mentor of the year 2015 winner - Mark Proctor - Timaru District Council

MENTOR OF THE YEAR _Have you a staff member who is a fantastic role model, a great person to work with and someone whose ability you want to be recognised, complete the form and forward it

Award criteria:

• Demonstrates an outstanding commitment to training.• Supports and encourages trainees and ensures training is implemented.

This years mentor of the year recipient will receive a trip to the WIOA Victorian conference in Bendigo, Australia, including a study tour with the travelling WIOG group.

Mentor of the year sponsored by

Mentor of the year sponsored by

Award Winners


  • Tahi Morton - 2011
  • Stuart Urquhart - 2012
  • Phil MacDonald - 2013
  • Bruce Nesbitt - 2014


© 2017 WIOG | Site map | Search | Terms & Conditions
Powered by Rainbow Creative | 27 May 2017 | Admin