Executive Officer & Committee Contacts

Position

Name

Address

Phone

email

Chairman

Mike Monaghan

Palmerston North City Council

Mob 027 227 2716

06 356 8199

mike.monaghan@pncc.govt.nz

Committee

Tony Ochsner

Wellington Water

Mob 021 817282

 

Tony.Ochsner@wellingtonwater.co.nz

 

Murray Clayton

Kaimai Valley Services

Mob 0274 730 475

07 88 48372

mclayton@mpdc.govt.nz

 

Martyn Simpson

 

Connexis

Mob 027 237 3988

fax 03 476 4620

 

 

martyns@connexis.org.nz

 

Damian Lawsen

 

Alpha Pipelines

 

Mob 021 274 5992

damian@alphapipelines.co.nz

 

Nigel Hesford

Connexis 

Mob 0276 32 6322

07 574 4332

 

 

 nigelh@connexis.org.nz

 

 Nick Hewer-Hewitt

Wellington Water Ltd

 027 434 8839

 

 nick.swsl@gmail.com

Immediate Past Executive Officer

John Clemens

Timaru District Council

0274310442

 

johnc@timdc.govt.nz

 Executive Officer

 Craig Hiddleston

 Higgins Contractors

 027 8396405

 info@wiog.org.nz

 

Executive Officers, Chairpersons, and Committee members past and present.

EO

  • Dave Neru               2006 - 2012
  • John Clemens           2012 - 2016
  • Craig Hiddleston       2016 -

Chairperson

  • Stu Craib                 2006 - 2008
  • Martyn Simpson        2008 - 2013
  • Mike Monaghan         2013 - 

Committee members

  • Les Collins              2006 - 2008
  • Martyn Simpson      2006 -
  • John Clemens          2006 - 2012
  • Mike Monaghan        2008 -
  • Nigel Hesford           2008 -
  • Damian Lawsen        2011 -
  • Stu Craib                2006 - 2015
  • Murray Clayton        2006 -
  • Greg Gordon            2011 - 2013
  • Nick Hewer-Hewitt    2013 -
  • Tony Ochsner          2015 -
 
© 2017 WIOG | Site map | Search | Terms & Conditions
Powered by Rainbow Creative | 21 Jul 2017 | Admin