Executive Officer & Committee Contacts

Position

Name

Company Represented

Phone

Email

Chairman

Nick Hewer-Hewitt

Wellington Water

Mob: 027 434 8839

Nick.Hewer-Hewitt@wellingtonwater.co.nz

Executive Officer

Craig Hiddleston

Higgins Contractors

Mob: 027 839 6405

info@wiog.org.nz

Committee

Murray Clayton

Kaimai Valley Services

Mob: 0274 730 475

07 88 48372

mclayton@mpdc.govt.nz

Committee

Damian Lawsen

Alpha Pipelines

Mob: 021 274 5992

damian@alphapipelines.co.nz

Committee

Nigel Hesford 

Connexis

Mob: 027 632 6322

nigelh@connexis.co.nz

Committee

Tony Ochsner

Wellington Water

Mob: 021 817 282

Tony.Ochsner@wellingtonwater.co.nz

Committee

 Bruce Nesbitt

Kapiiti Coast District Council

 027 5555 762

Bruce.Nesbitt@kapiticoast.govt.nz

Committee

Richard Kruse

Taupo District Council

027 470 1011

rkruse@taupo.govt.nz

Executive Officers, Chairpersons, and Committee members past and present.

EO

  • Dave Neru (2006 - 2012)
  • John Clemens (2012 - 2016)
  • Craig Hiddleston (2016 - )

Chairperson

  • Stu Craib 2006 - (2008)
  • Martyn Simpson (2008 - 2013)
  • Mike Monaghan (2013 - 2017)
  • Nick Hewer-Hewitt (2017 - )

Committee members

  • Les Collins (2006 - 2008)
  • Martyn Simpson (2006 - 2017)
  • John Clemens (2006 - 2012)
  • Mike Monaghan (2008 - 2017)
  • Nigel Hesford (2008 - )
  • Damian Lawsen (2011 - )
  • Stu Craib (2006 - 2015)
  • Murray Clayton (2006 - )
  • Greg Gordon (2011 - 2013)
  • Nick Hewer-Hewitt (2013 - )
  • Tony Ochsner (2015 - )
  • Bruce Nesbitt (2017 - )
  • Richard Kruse (2017 - )

© 2017 WIOG | Terms & Conditions
 
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by Rainbow Creative | 21 Nov 2017 | Admin