Please note that the Operator of the Year, Young Operator of the Year, and Mentor of the Year awards are for the financial year and are awarded at our May conference which falls in the following financial year. eg: the awards for 2013 are awarded at the 2014 conference. All applicants must be current members of WIOG.


      Operator Exchange
      Te Oranga Wai Prize
      Operator of the Year
      Young Operator of the Year
      Mentor of the year
      Best conference presentations
© 2017 WIOG | Site map | Search | Terms & Conditions
Powered by Rainbow Creative | 27 May 2017 | Admin