Sonny Katae Operators Award Trophy

Awarded to the winning team of the Operators' competitions  that run throughout the conference.

This year's winners were a team of our Australian colleagues from the WIOA Tour group. Trophy presented by Nick Newer-Hewitt, newly elected WIOG Chair, from Wellington Water.

A pool of prizes for the winners is donated by the Suppliers who host a competition.  

This year in a very generous gesture, the Australian team chose not to take the trophy or the prizes back to Australia with them. The prize items were auctioned off by a very accomplished auctioneer at the Awards Dinner, and the proceeds have been donated to WIOG's Welfare Fund.  

© 2019 WIOG | Terms & Conditions
Powered by Rainbow Creative | 16 Jun 2019 | Admin